Downloads       Privacy Policy       Contact Us

WELCOME TO UNILOY





Welcome to Uniloy North America – the global leader in blow molding and structural foam solutions.

We deliver far more than just machinery, molds and tooling. We deliver total turnkey solutions to rapidly and cost-effectively transform your ideas into reality. Whether you are looking for unique shelf appeal in a consumer beverage product or a more durable solution for an industrial component, we can help.

Our core blow molding technologies include the proven UR Reciprocating Series for economical production of HDPE containers and parts, UA Accumulator Head for medium to large parts and containers, and UIB Injection-Blow for flash-free, high-precision finished containers. In addition, our USF Structural Foam/Web systems are ideal for reliable and efficient production of rugged, large parts. Our Molds & Tooling Group designs and manufactures innovative blow mold tooling for Uniloy equipment and a wide range of other brands. We also offer technical support, training and in-plant service for all Uniloy equipment.

Come inside – learn why Uniloy North America is the worldwide leader in blow molding and structural foam technologies.

QUICK CONTACTS

US & Canada
Tim Tomlin
(937) 561-1863
Timothy_S_Tomlin@uniloy.com

Latin America
Leonardo Cesario
+39 338-7318406
LCesario@uniloy.it

Mexico
Ricardo Gonzalez
+52 55-53587699
Ricardo_Gonzalez@uniloy.com

Middle East, North Africa
Fadi Abdal
(513) 659-8471
fadi_abdal@milacron.com

China & ASEAN
David McIver
+852-5331-1504
David_G_McIver@uniloy.com

Europe
Corrado Zanga
+39 335-6894966
CZanga@uniloy.it

India
Eric Hallstrom
(517) 605-6401
Eric_S_Hallstrom@uniloy.com

Australia
Marty Dailey
(818) 469-6098
Marty_Dailey@Uniloy.com

South Africa
Colin Taylor
+44 7831 683460
Colin.Taylor@uniloy.co.uk

Uniloy is a member of the Milacron family of companies –
offering the widest range of plastics processing equipment, technology and supplies in the world.